[ Login | Order Status | Returns | Register ]

View Basket View Basket: 0 item(s)

Product Search:
Advanced Search
Shop by Brand
Shop by Category
Delivery Information / Charges

UK Delivery Cost:
1st Class = £5.00 & 2nd = £3.00

Europe Delivery Cost:
Airsure = £11.00 ( more information )

*All Postage options are recorded and signed for services.

Useful Links
Customer Reviews
"I received my prescription glasses a few days ago and am delighted with my purchase. I was impressed how quickly I received these considering they were prescription and they are absolutely perfect!! I am a keen skier and go a couple of ski holidays a year and look forward to wearing these on my next holiday. First class service!!! "
Jun 05 2012, 00:33 AM :

Read all Reviews
You Tube: The Internet Opticians You Tube: The Internet Opticians Twitter: The Internet Opticians

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
62 pages  [1]  2  3  4  5 > »
Radar Persimmon lens
Radar Persimmon lens
"The Persimmon lens completes the excellent Radar range of lenses I use for cycling and provides perfect vision in all weather conditions - an excellent piece of kit."
Sep 19 2016, 11:14 AM Heather Williams Oakley Radar Pitch Accessory Lens - Persimmon

Oakley Commit SQ shape prescription
Oakley Commit SQ shape prescription
"Great service right from initial conversation for advice about lenses and tints through to fast delivery, competitive price too, definitely use again."
Sep 07 2016, 22:24 PM Anonymous Oakley Commit SQ Shape - Prescription

Finally Found My Frame
Finally Found My Frame
"So pleased with my purchase - replacement frame for one discontinued so I have struggled to locate it. Don't be put off by so few reviews on some review sites & a not recently updated Facebook page, this company has been great stocking what I wanted & speedy delivery. The price was excellent value too. I would definitely use again to buy frames. I've long been a fan of Oakley frames I find they are often very lightweight and come in some stunning designs & colours - this particular colour is a dark purple enough to be dramatic without the harshness of black and I've not found anything else that really comes close to it. It is a lacquer so being dropped heavily on hard floors will result in a few chips of the colour to reveal a silver frame beneath. The frame never broke but my old pair is now showing considerable damage from my abuse of it!"

OAKLEY CROSSLINK REPLACEMENT EARSOCKS - TEAM ORANGE
OAKLEY CROSSLINK REPLACEMENT EARSOCKS - TEAM ORANGE
"Great product, good value and very quick delivery. Would recommend this to others"
Aug 28 2016, 00:19 AM Steve selter Oakley Crosslink Replacement Earsocks - Team Orange

Oakley Prescription Lenses
Oakley Prescription Lenses
"Spoke to a very helpful and friendly member of staff on the Friday afternoon to clarify a few points, this really put me at ease with my order and gave me confidence that I would have my sunglasses back prior to my holiday in 2 weeks time (nothing like leaving it until the last minute!). I dispatched my old lens carrier complete with lenses on the Saturday, but missed the last post so they didn't arrive until the Tuesday, but 4 days later they arrived via special delivery and were absolutely spot on. Just over a week from speaking to having them in my hands I couldn't ask for more and will be using again when I return from holiday to have the clear lenses done also. Top service, half the price of others and half the lead time also, win win."

Great job
Great job
"Product exactly what I wanted after returning another supplier's product that did not fit the frames. Service was great, easy and delivery was prompt."
Aug 23 2016, 06:23 AM Anonymous Oakley Half Jacket XLJ Accessory Lenses - HI Yellow

Tumbleweed ear socks
Tumbleweed ear socks
"These fit better than the originals, so you probably won't lose these so easily. An expensive item but cheaper here than others. Very fast dispatch."

Great service
Great service
"Oakley original part at a great price and delivered fast. These earsocks seem to last about 8-12 months before going sticky and falling apart - not a problem I've had with black Oakley rubbers - so getting good replacements fast is great."

Oakley sunglasses strap
Oakley sunglasses strap
"Very fast delivery. Highly recommended."
Aug 02 2016, 07:04 AM HJH Oakley Pro M Frame - Slash Strap Kit

FABULOUS!
FABULOUS!
"Great sunglasses, fast delivery. great service."

Raybans
Raybans
"Excellent service and delivery. Best price on the web would definitely recommend this company. Thank you"

Oakley Straight Jacket-prescription
Oakley Straight Jacket-prescription
"I ordered a pair of presciption Oakley Straight Jacket sunglasses with Polarised VR28 Black Iridium Lens and back surface MAR. I did take quite some time in doing some research both online and in the high street as I was unsure whether to buy online. I also read a lot of reviews to make up my mind which lens and treatments to go for. I wanted sunglassess for driving/cycling and skiing. BRILLIANT, I cannot fault the time it took or the ease of designing and ordering on this site. Having worn the glasses both for driving and cycling already I can`t fault them. I was a bit unsure whether the lens wasnt dark enough, but no problem. I cant wait to go skiing now to test them there. All I can say is thank you very much. I definitely recommend and will come back to this site/company"
Jul 25 2016, 17:00 PM Gordon G Oakley Straight Jacket - Prescription

OAKLEY RADARLOCK PATH TOUR DE FRANCE COLLECTION
OAKLEY RADARLOCK PATH TOUR DE FRANCE COLLECTION
"Very happy with the glasses. The improved visibility is incredible and the glasses are so comfortable. I would definitely recommend the Prizm technology. Quick delivery too."

Top notch
Top notch
"I ordered these lenses mid afternoon and they arrived the following morning, excellent service and cheapest I found on the Internet, Definitely would recommend 👍🏻"
Jul 23 2016, 00:07 AM Alan Oakley Radar Pitch Accessory Lens - Clear

Quality item, great quick service
Quality item, great quick service
"First pair of prescription Oakley's (astigmatism) and wow they are incredibly impressive, the wrap around curved lens allows full vision even in your peripheral vision. Build quality is good, Oakley lenses are very thick due to my high CYL negative but are engineered to be normal size so you can swap out frames with normal range. Lenses come out easy enough when you intend them too but by accident. price: They are not cheap but this is mainly down to lense price, in fact this company is the cheapest I have found that offer genuine Oakley truevision lenses. I went for polarized sapphire iridium lenses, if you have an Oakley store near by you can try them on. I will prob invest in a spare pare of golf prizm lenses in the future. Customer service: Great, even contacted me when I entered prescription wrong, also only took just over a week to arrive."
Jul 13 2016, 07:02 AM Martin Burke Oakley Flak 2.0 XL Shape - Prescription

EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT
"Top quality product and service - 3rd pair of Gascans from here - never had anything but a good experience with 'theinternetoptians'"
Jul 04 2016, 07:46 AM Anon Oakley Gascan - Prescription

Super and speedy
Super and speedy
"Just been wearing my new prescription Flak 2.0 XL glasses. They are fantastic, a jump in quality over my old half jacket XLJs. Pre sales service was also great. Richard really helped me to customise the glasses within the limits of availability bu managed to find exactly what I originally wanted, including polarising sapphire iridium lenses, which weren't actually listed on the sight. That personal help clinched the deal for me. The glasses arrived at my house exactly 2 weeks after placing the order (which was actually 9 working days and faster than quoted time of 10-15). I was a bit worried about ordering online and not seeing the products first, but having been in to several of my local opticians and been handed a three year old tatty catelogue, the service and quality of the internet opticians has really stood out through this buying experience. Thanks very much."
Jul 03 2016, 23:38 PM Simon Oakley Flak 2.0 XL Shape - Prescription

Great Service & Great Product
Great Service & Great Product
"Contacting customer service was easy and helpful. Very impressed with my new sunglasses and a great price with quick delivery. Many Thanks I will definitely be a returning customer! :)"

Oakley Prescription Sunglasses
Oakley Prescription Sunglasses
"Second pair of prescription half jacket 2.0XL sun glasses I've ordered in as many years due to my stupidity in loosing my first pair in the sea! Again great service and the polarised fire iridium lenses are fantastic even nicer to use than my last pair which were not polarised. I did note that I now paid slightly more for this lens type compared to standard grey lens price which wasn't the case before, also the Oakley glasses case you get externally was the same but it did not come with the nice foam inset to hold the glasses in place as I got on my first order. These niggles aside I cannot fault the quality of the glasses or the service in receiving them. Thanks for another great online purchase experience."

Oakley Frogskins
Oakley Frogskins
"Great price and arrived the next day. Only worn twice so far but very pleased."

62 pages  [1]  2  3  4  5 > »

Copyright The Internet Opticians - Delivery | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Blog | Customer Reviews

Email / Question: Contact Us Telephone: 01684 294942 or 01386 831100

RGWS Ltd: Business hours: Monday to Friday 09:00 - 16:30, Saturday & Sunday email only.

Acepted Cards