[ Login | Order Status | Returns | Register ]

View Basket View Basket: 0 item(s)

Product Search:
Advanced Search
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
64 pages  [1]  2  3  4  5 > »
Great Service
Great Service
"I ordered a pair of new Sunglasses midday and they arrived in the post next day, can't get better than that, well you can the price was brilliant also."

Oakley Flak 2.0 Transitions Prescription Lenses
Oakley Flak 2.0 Transitions Prescription Lenses
"Wow, where to start? These lenses are fantastic; as prescription lenses they are thicker and therefore heavier than the standard Oakley lenses but this is mitigated by the fact that the Flak 2.0 frame is super lightweight and the lenses, being polycarbonate, are light too compared with glass lenses. The Transitions brown lenses which are super clear in low light conditions and darken to a comfortable mid brown shade in bright sunlight. The transition from dull to bright light is quick but as with all Transitions lenses, they clear more slowly going from bright to dull light. The lenses are easy to interchange on the frames which is a bonus for those who only possess one frame and for the image-conscious the subtle raised Oakley squashed O logo in the bottom corner of the left lens is a nice design feature too. One word of warning; the lenses have a frosted area which is visible around the outer clip-in sections of the frames and also, although less noticeably, along the brow line. This is not an issue when wearing the glasses as it is done intentionally to avoid any distorted vision in those areas. The only down-side as far as I can see is that the lenses are not supplied with one of Oakley's microfiber lens bags which would be a useful protective feature for anyone interchanging their lenses in the field."
Jul 15 2017, 13:48 PM Adey Lines Oakley Flak 2.0 XL Shape Lenses - Prescription

very good
very good
"very comfortable, excellent lenses, very pleased."
Jul 15 2017, 08:49 AM Keith Langford Oakley Turbine - Prescription

Flak brown transition lenses
Flak brown transition lenses
"Perfect rx lenses for my mountain biking hobby. Not too dark in the woods and protects enough in open areas. Lens quality is superb. Delivery was atleast prmisesd 15days or bit more. Would buy again."

Ear socket replacement
Ear socket replacement
"It seemed very hard to get the right socks for my Oakley glasses in the Netherlands. My local optician once ordered a smaller/shorter model. In an old obscure optical shop there was box with Oakley parts where I found a more or less fitting model. After some years these were falling apart. So I searched the internet. I found this optician shop. The model was in stock and within a week I have the long searched original ear socks!"
Jul 01 2017, 08:51 AM Anonymous Oakley Clubface Replacement Earsocks - Black

OAKLEY STRAIGHT JACKET - PRESCRIPTION
OAKLEY STRAIGHT JACKET - PRESCRIPTION
"I've owned a couple of pairs of Oakley Straight Jackets in the past. They're easily my favourite sunglasses. I now need a prescription, and having tried a few other brands, decided to seek out some Straight Jackets. Internet Opticians were the cheapest by quite some way. I wasn't sure about ordering prescription glasses online, but having read some reviews, thought I'd give it a shot. I went for the Prizm Road lenses, as I use sunglasses in the car a lot. The service was generally brilliant, although the Oakley lab didn't have the frames in stock, so they had to order them in, which took a couple of weeks longer than I was expecting. Richard was great, though, at providing feedback when I asked for an update. I'm over the moon with the glasses. The prescription is perfect, they look fantastic, and the lenses are crystal clear (plus the prizm finish looks very cool!). Couldn't be happier."
Jun 19 2017, 09:39 AM Anonymous Oakley Straight Jacket - Prescription

Oakley Ear Socks
Oakley Ear Socks
"Need replacement ear socks for my old Oakleys and people found a set for me. After payment online ear socks on my door mat the following day. Excellent service."
May 31 2017, 07:54 AM Anonymous Oakley Sculpt and Wire Replacement Earsocks - Black

Blue Iridium Lens
Blue Iridium Lens
"All good. Fits wells. Delivery fast"
May 28 2017, 12:18 PM Anonymous Oakley Radar Path Accessory Lens - Blue Iridium

Another Happy Customer
Another Happy Customer
"This is the second pair of these frames that I have purchased to use as sunglasses. The first pair lasted me a number of years and indeed I had them reglazed at some point with my updated prescription, so you can see I am a real fan! This is the first time that I have purchased from The Internet Opticians and I can confirm that with the quality of the information that they provide, it is a very straightforward process. Delivery was exactly as they described and quality excellent."
May 13 2017, 15:59 PM Caroline Oakley Flak Jacket XLJ Shape - Prescription

Good service
Good service
"I ordered these ear socks for my Oakley vision frames as the original ones had worn out. They were delivered promptly and fit the frames exactly as advertised. Happy and will return here again."

Fantastic
Fantastic
"Fantastic service quick and easy fully recommend to anyone great value for money many thanks"
Apr 24 2017, 17:39 PM Neil Oakley Racing Jacket Lenses - Prescription

Oakley batwolf MotoGP
Oakley batwolf MotoGP
"What more can I say but fantastic polarised Oakley's look good on or off the face glad I got these at such a good price too. Staff are very helpful and informative too. Will definitely be buying here again."

Great value
Great value
"Purchased as my lenses had become damaged. Great value and brilliant service. Would definitely buy from here again!"
Apr 08 2017, 09:38 AM Geoff Oakley Radar Pitch Accessory Lens - VR28

Brilliant Glasses and Great Service
Brilliant Glasses and Great Service
"I just got my glasses the other day and here are amazing. The quality is fantastic smooth action on the arms comfortable to wear and the lenses are amazing. Perfect vision all round with a wraparound pair of glasses which is what i like and not easy to find. Yes they are not cheap but I couldn't find them cheaper anywhere else and the rpm on this site is the only other price I could find them for. They arrived within 12 days of ordering but considering I ordered them on a Friday night and put my prescription date in wrong this was a very fast turn around for custom glasses. Definitely recommend this site to anyone and I have mentioned it to a number of friends already."
Apr 03 2017, 00:15 AM Ross Oakley Flak 2.0 XL Shape - Prescription

Good quality, robust frames
Good quality, robust frames
"Bought these to replace a fairly ancient pair which finally lost an arm after years of abusive treatment. Perhaps not the most stylish look, but I can attest to the fact that these lightweight titanium frames are very tough!"

Great Service
Great Service
"My product had been out of stock for several months, so I asked to be updated when it was back in stock. I got an email informing me that it was available. I clicked on the link. No more than 24hrs later the product had been delivered. Excellent service! Thank you."

Great Glasses
Great Glasses
"Oakley Flak jacket with prescription lense great glasses and first class service from the internet opticians."
Mar 19 2017, 10:25 AM Allan Stables Oakley Flak Jacket XLJ Shape - Prescription

Oakley prescription sunglasses
Oakley prescription sunglasses
"Thanks- quick and efficient supply of Oakley flak 2.0 glasses with prescription lenses. Excellent service - nothing more to say other than that I shall be using your service again."
Mar 06 2017, 19:32 PM Anonymous Oakley Flak 2.0 XL Shape - Prescription

Googles
Googles
"Very happy with these goggles, nice fit and great performance."

Oakley polarized sunglasses
Oakley polarized sunglasses
"Love these, great fit, my 2nd pair, so hard to find as they are not the news model. Mostly used whilst driving and skiing."

64 pages  [1]  2  3  4  5 > »

Copyright The Internet Opticians - Delivery | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Blog | Customer Reviews

Email / Question: Contact Us Telephone: 01684 294942 or 01386 831100

RGWS Ltd: Business hours: Monday to Friday 09:00 - 16:30, Saturday & Sunday email only.

Acepted Cards